PASTORZY

Imię i nazwisko
Telefon 
E-mail
Bostan Vasyl
721 297 709
bostan@maranatha.pl
Dżaman Artur
693 412 785
dzaman@wp.pl
Knapik Marcin
698 741 571
nowymarcin2006@gmail.com
Korosteński Zenon
604 792 332
zk@samson.pl
Krzesiński Mateusz
692 112 457
mateuszkrz@gmail.com
Lazar Dariusz
519 052 312
lazardariusz@gmail.com
Matter Jacek
791 733 189
jacekmatter@gmail.com
Merkis Mariusz
530160800 
mariuszmerkis@gmail.com
Niewolik Tadeusz
606 608 077
tadeuszniewolik@wp.pl
Parma Edward
785 484 374
parma@maranatha.pl
Rabczak Stanisław
668 477 443
rabczak@maranatha.pl
Roszkowski Krzysztof
602 238 353
chris407@wp.pl
Sobkowiak Mariusz
791 001 230
sobkowiak@maranatha.pl
Szkopiński Wiesław
516 905 312
wieslawszkopinski@gmail.com
Trzpil Grzegorz
600 377 712
gtrzpil@interia.pl
Wcisło Sławomir
885 995 294
slwc@wp.pl

EWANGELIŚCI

Imię i nazwisko
Telefon
E-mail
Bolesta Andrzej
668 194 477
bolesta@maranatha.pl
Gliński Jacek
604 944 503
jacekglinski@o2.pl
Kroczyk Marek
604 502 722
kroczyk@maranatha.pl
Olma Adam
692 249 686
adam.ol@interia.pl
Szatkowski Henryk
693 361 045
henrykszatkowski@gmail.com