Pastorzy i Ewangeliści

 PASTORZY  
LpNazwisko i imiętelefone-mail
1.Bostan Alan601 914 693allan.bostan@gmail.com
2.Bostan Wasyl721 297 709bostan@maranatha.pl
3.Dżaman Artur693 412 785dzaman@wp.pl
4.Knapik Marcin698 741 571nowymarcin2006@gmail.com
5.Korosteński Zenon604 792 332zk@samson.pl
6.Krzesiński Mateusz692 112 457mateuszkrz@gmail.com
7.Lazar Dariusz519 052 312lazardariusz@gmail.com
8.Merkis Mariusz530 160 800mariuszmerkis@gmail.com
9.Niewolik Tadeusz – senior okręgu katowickiego606 608 077tadeuszniewolik@wp.pl
10.Parma Edward – senior okręgu krakowskiego785 484 374parma@maranatha.pl
12.Rabczak Stanisław668 477 443rabstan@gmail.com
13.Sobkowiak Mariusz – senior okręgu bielsko-cieszyńskiego791 001 230sobkowiak@maranatha.pl
14.Szatkowski Henryk693 361 045henrykszatkowski@gmail.com
15.Trzpil Grzegorz600 377 712gtrzpil@interia.pl
16.Wcisło Sławomir – senior okręgu opolskiego885 995 294wcislo@maranatha.pl
    
 EWANGELIŚCI  
1.Bolesta Andrzej668 194 447bolesta@maranatha.pl
2.Gliński Jacek604 944 503jacekglinski@o2.pl
3.Kroczyk Marek604 502 722kroczyk@maranatha.pl
4.Wierzchowski Andrzej660 858 406andrzej-wierzchowski@wp.pl