Pastorzy i Ewangeliści

  PASTORZY    
Lp Nazwisko i imię telefon e-mail
1. Bostan Alan 601 914 693 allan.bostan@gmail.com
2. Bostan Wasyl 721 297 709 bostan@maranatha.pl
3. Dżaman Artur 693 412 785 dzaman@wp.pl
4. Knapik Marcin 698 741 571 nowymarcin2006@gmail.com
5. Korosteński Zenon 604 792 332 zk@samson.pl
6. Krzesiński Mateusz 692 112 457 mateuszkrz@gmail.com
7. Lazar Dariusz 519 052 312 lazardariusz@gmail.com
8. Tadeusz Niewolik – senior okręgu katowickiego 530 160 800 mariuszmerkis@gmail.com
9. Niewolik Tadeusz 606 608 077 tadaeuszniewolik@wp.pl
10. Parma Edward – senior okręgu krakowskiego 785 484 374 parma@maranatha.pl
12. Rabczak Stanisław 668 477 443 rabstan@gmail.com
13. Sobkowiak Mariusz – senior okręgu bielsko-cieszyńskiego 791 001 230 sobkowiak@maranatha.pl
14. Szatkowski Henryk 693 361 045 henrykszatkowski@gmail.com
15. Trzpil Grzegorz 600 377 712 gtrzpil@interia.pl
16. Wcisło Sławomir – senior okręgu opolskiego 885 995 294 wcislo@maranatha.pl
       
  EWANGELIŚCI    
1. Bolesta Andrzej 668 194 447 bolesta@maranatha.pl
2. Gliński Jacek 604 944 503 jacekglinski@o2.pl
3. Kroczyk Marek 604 502 722 kroczyk@maranatha.pl
4. Wierzchowski Andrzej 660 858 406 andrzej-wierzchowski@wp.pl